A Comprehensive Guide to an Incomprehensible Mess: FAQstuck, HSTwo, and HS.Info

Got an fandom-related project, site, or theme? Want to start one? Looking for fan meetups in your area? Post in here.
Skyplayer

A Comprehensive Guide to an Incomprehensible Mess: FAQstuck, HSTwo, and HS.Info

Post by Skyplayer » Sat Nov 16, 2019 8:30 pm

I'm Skyplayer. You may recognize me from such feature projects as "Homestuck.info" or Garry's Mod: "hs_meteor". Really a whole lot of stuff that even I have trouble keeping in order. And... a lot of it is interconnected, overlapping, intertwining, and otherwise making sense only in my own brain, or not even then.

If you wish to partake in the "story" I've been crafting for 9+ years, here's the best Reading-Order guide I can provide:

1. FAQstuck(2013-2019?): A fanventure about the kids on GameFAQs that played Sburb. It's original intent regrettably lost in a shuffle of meta bullshit and real-world events, the story is a living, ever-changing leviathan that shows the growth of my artistic ability and the effect that Homestuck has had on my growth as a person.